RLGA Open Amateur Championships

Published September 12, 2018 00:19


The 2018 Open Champion is Janelle Sullivan from Leeton. With a scratch score of 254 she was able to hold a 4 shot lead over runner up, Bernie McLean, from Corowa. 

Golf NSW Vice Chair, Merlyn Fage, presented the awards to the winners at the Annual Dinner in the Southside Leagues Club in Griffith 

Back to all news