ADM and Strategic Planning Day Was A Great Success.

Published February 28, 2021 21:07


The RWGA Annual District meeting and workshop was held at Lockhart on Sunday 28th of February. Thanks to Kaye Dalton, the discussions were well structured and encouraged interaction between member clubs. Kaye will collate the information from the workshop and pass it to the new Executive and Match committees who will take the Association forward in 2021. Golf NSW were represented on the day with Vice Chair Meralyn Fage, and Murray Regional Manager Cade Webb also in attendance. 

Congratulations to the new Executive. President Trish Gray from Wagga City, Secretary Kathy Simpson from Deniliquin, Treasurer Karen Grant from Narrandera, Captain Sharon Pyle from Finley, and Vice Presidents, Chris Cunial from Griffith, Ann Webber from Ganmain, Janelle Doust from Wagga City and Liz Plunkett from Holbrook.

The new Match Committee is Sharon Pyle, Jenny Larkin, Alison Campbell, Michelle Morrison, Marg Hogan, Kath Lamont and Chris Cunial.

Back to all news