2018 Sandgreen Champions

Published August 29, 2018 05:31


The 2018 Sandgreen championships were held at Ganmain earlier this month.

A full field of players made the day a great success. Coleambally player Marg Naseby was the star on the day.

Pictured from the left is Vice President and Match Co-ordinator Trish Gray,  Debbie Heath and Margaret Naseby from Coleambally, Heather Treloar from Wagga City, Beverley Robinson from The Rock, Captain Gail O'Halloran and RLGA President Jane Armytage.

Congratulations ladies!

Back to all news